Thu  8th Feb
Robin 2, Bilston
[Review]
Fri 27th Apr
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
Fri  8th Jun
O2 Forum, Kentish Town, London
Fri 28th Sep
O2 Academy, Liverpool
Fri 30th Nov
O2 Ritz, Manchester
Fri  6th Jan
The Empire, Coventry
[Review]
Thu  2nd Feb
Robin 2, Bilston
[Review]
Fri 17th Mar
Assembly Hall, Worthing
[Review]
Sat 18th Mar
O2 Academy, Oxford
[Review]
Fri  9th Jun
The Grand, Clitheroe
[Review]
Thu  3rd Aug
Leadmill, Sheffield
[Review]
Thu 14th Sep
Komedia, Bath
[Review]
Fri 22nd Sep
Picturedrome, Holmfirth
[Review]
Fri 13th Oct
ABC, Glasgow
[Review]
Fri 10th Nov
The Welly, Hull
[Review]
Fri 26th Feb
O2 Academy, Bristol
[Review]
Sat 12th Mar
Picturedrome, Holmfirth
[Review] [Review]
Fri 13th May
Engine Rooms, Southampton
[Review]
Sat 14th May
Tramshed, Cardiff
[Review]
Thu  9th Jun
The Junction, Cambridge
[Review]
Fri 28th Oct
The Engine Shed, Lincoln
[Review]
Fri 18th Nov
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle
[Review]
Fri 16th Dec
Leeds University, Leeds
[Review]
Sat 31st Jan
Liquid Room, Edinburgh
[Review]
Fri  5th Jun
Warehouse 23, Wakefield
[Review]
Fri 12th Jun
Apex, Bury St Edmunds
[Review]
Thu  3rd Sep
Leadmill, Sheffield
[Review]
Fri 11th Sep
O2 ABC, Glasgow
[Review]
Thu 15th Oct
The Forum, Kentish Town, London
[Review]
Thu 10th Dec
Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton
[Review]
Fri 17th Jan
The Barn at The Square & Compass, Ashill, Ilminster
[Review]
Sat 18th Jan
O2 Academy, Bristol
[Review]
Fri 21st Mar
Shepherds Bush Empire, London
[Review]
Fri 11th Apr
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
[Review] [Photos]
Sat 19th Apr
The Picturedrome, Holmfirth
[Review]
Sat 24th May
King George's Hall, Blackburn
[Review]
Thu  9th Oct
Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton
[Review]
Thu 23rd Oct
Queens Hall, Leicester
[Review]
Fri 28th Nov
The Ritz, Manchester
[Review]
Fri 22nd Feb
Lomas Hall, Sheffield rearranged
[Review]
Fri 26th Apr
The Grand Pavilion, Matlock Bath
[Review] [Review]
Thu 23rd May
The Robin 2, Bilston
[Review]
Fri  7th Jun
O2 ABC, Glasgow
[Review] [Review]
Sat  8th Jun
ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
[Review]
Wed  3rd Jul
John Peel Centre for Creative Arts, Stowmarket
[Review]
Thu  4th Jul
The Junction, Cambridge
[Review]
Thu 17th Oct
O2 Academy 2, Birmingham
[Review] [Review]
Fri 18th Oct
Concorde 2, Brighton
[Review]
Fri 29th Nov
The Roadmender, Northampton
[Review]
Thu 26th Jan
The Robin 2, Bilston
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 31st May
O2 Academy, Oxford
[Review] [Review]
Thu  7th Jun
Stylus, Leeds University Union, Leeds
[Review]
Thu 20th Sep
Komedia, Bath
[Review]
Thu 15th Nov
O2 Academy, Newcastle
[Review]
Fri  7th Dec
Picturedrome, Holmfirth
[Review] [Photos]
Thu 17th Feb
The Plug, Sheffield [Venue change]
[Review]
Thu 28th Apr
The Auditorium, Leicester
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri 17th Jun
Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
[Review] [Review] [Photos]
Thu 30th Jun
Liquid Room, Edinburgh
[Review] [Review] [Photos]
Fri  1st Jul
Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
[Review] [Review] [Photos]
Thu 25th Aug
University Student Union (SOLUS), Cardiff
[Review]
Thu 15th Sep
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Sat 17th Dec
HMV Ritz, Manchester
[Review]
Thu 28th Jan
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Photo] [Photo]
Wed 24th Mar
The Junction, Cambridge
[Review] [Review]
Thu 25th Mar
Theatre Seven, Shrewsbury
[Review]
Wed 15th Sep
Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton
[Review] [Photos]
Fri 12th Nov
53 Degrees, Preston
[Review]
Thu 25th Nov
The Live Lounge, Durham
[Review]
Thu 16th Dec
The Picturedrome, Holmfirth
[Review]
Fri 30th Jan
The Academy, Manchester
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu  5th Mar
The Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Photos]
Wed 20th May
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
[Review]
Thu 21st May
The Arches, Glasgow
[Review] [Review]
Wed  5th Aug
Roadwater Village Hall, nr Minehead, Somerset
[Review] [Review]
Thu  6th Aug
Komedia, Bath
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 15th Oct
Stylus, University of Leeds
[Review] [Review]
Wed  2nd Dec
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review]
Thu 21st Feb
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 17th Apr
The Coronation Hall, Ulverston
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 23rd Apr
Rock City, Nottingham
[Review]
Sat  5th Jul
Cornbury Festival, nr Charlbury, Oxfordshire
[Review]
Wed  1st Oct
Liquid Room, Edinburgh
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 16th Oct
Kentish Town Forum, London
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Photos]
Wed 12th Nov
Waterfront, Norwich
[Review]
Thu 13th Nov
The Charlotte, Leicester
[Review]
Thu 11th Dec
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
[Review] [Review]
Fri 16th Feb
Academy 1, Manchester
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Art1] [Art2]
Wed 28th Feb
The Cheese and Grain, Frome, Somerset
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Photos] [Photos]
Thu  1st Mar
The Point, Cardiff
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 19th Sep
BBC Radio Merseyside, Liverpool
[Review]
Fri 23rd Nov
The Tower Lounge, Blackpool
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Mon  3rd Dec
The Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Photos]
Thu  2nd Feb
First Floor Club, Derby
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 10th May
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Sat 22nd Jul
Brampton Live Festival, Carlisle
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 30th Aug
The Junction, Cambridge
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Photos] [Photos]
Thu 31st Aug
The Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Photos]
Thu 21st Sep
The Picturedrome, Holmfirth, W. Yorks
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 15th Nov
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh (rescheduled)
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 16th Nov
The Brickyard, Carlisle
[Review] [Review]
Thu 21st Dec
Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Photos]
Thu 10th Feb
The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review]
Thu  7th Apr
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu  9th Jun
Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu  7th Jul
Acorn Theatre, Penzance
[Review] [Review]
Fri  8th Jul
Phoenix, Exeter
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 28th Jul
The Cockpit, Leeds
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Photos]
Thu 13th Oct
Carling Academy, Liverpool
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review]
Wed 23rd Nov
The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 24th Nov
The Arches, Glasgow
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu  8th Dec
The Mill, Preston
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 19th Feb 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed  7th Jul
St. Leonard's Sports and Social Club, Stafford
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review]
Wed 11th Aug
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 12th Aug
Northumbria University, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 24th Jul 
Rock Cafe 2000, Stourbridge, W. Mids.
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu  7th Aug 
The Cluny, Newcastle
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri  8th Aug 
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri 17th Oct 
Mean Fiddler, London
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri 28th Nov 
Academy 1, Manchester
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 20th Nov 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri 13th Dec 
Academy 2, Manchester
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 21st Mar 
The Fishpond, Matlock Bath
[Review] [Review]
Wed 20th Jun 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review]
Fri 20th Jul 
The Mean Fiddler, London
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 23rd Aug 
The New Roscoe, Leeds
[Review] [Review]
Fri 30th Nov 
Debating Hall, University Student Union, Manchester
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review]
Fri  4th Feb 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 10th Feb 
The Studio, Hartlepool
[Review]
Thu 17th Feb 
The Witchwood, Ashton-Under-Lyne
[Review]
Mon 20th Mar 
Duchess of York, Leeds
[Review] [Review]
Thu 30th Mar 
The Leopard, Doncaster
[Review] [Review]
Thu 27th Apr 
The Victoria Inn, Derby
[Review] [Review]
Thu 11th May 
The Charlotte, Leicester
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu  8th Jun 
The Hop & Grape, Manchester Uni SU
[Review] [Review]
Fri 16th Jun 
The Boat Club, Nottingham
[Advert] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri 14th Jul 
The Fishpond, Matlock Bath, Derbys
[Review] [Review]
Fri 21st Jul 
The Astoria 2, London
[Photo] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 31st Aug 
Rock Cafe 2000, Stourbridge, W. Mids.
[Review] [Review]
Wed 11th Oct 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 18th Oct 
The Irish Centre, Leeds
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Wed 25th Oct 
The Witchwood, Ashton-Under-Lyne
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri 17th Nov 
Fibbers, York
[Review] [Review]
Fri 24th Nov 
The Hop & Grape, Manchester Uni SU
[Review] [Review]
Fri 22nd Jan 
Star & Garter, Manchester
[Review] [Review]
Fri 12th Feb 
Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, Yorks
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Review]
Thu 25th Feb 
The Horn, St. Albans
[Review] [Review]
Fri 26th Feb 
Southwick Barn Theatre, nr Brighton
[Review]
Thu  4th Mar 
Lady Godiva's, Coventry
[Review] [Review]
Fri  5th Mar 
Whispers, Barrow-In-Furness
[Review]
Thu 11th Mar 
Axiom Arts Centre, Cheltenham
[Review]
Mon 26th Apr 
Victoria Inn, Derby
[Review]
Tue 11th May 
Floral Hall, Hornsea
[Review] [Review] [Review] [Setlist]
Thu 20th May 
The Brook, Portswood, Southampton
[Review]
Fri 21st May 
The Varsity, Wolverhampton
[Review]
Fri 28th May 
Zak's Bar, Wolverton, Milton Keynes
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Sat 12th Jun 
The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford
[Review] [Review] [Review]
Fri  9th Jul 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
Sun  1st Aug 
West Shore Club, Llandudno
[Review]
Thu  5th Aug 
The Witchwood, Ashton-Under-Lyne
[Review]
Fri 20th Aug 
Fibblers, York
[Review] [Review]
Fri  1st Oct 
Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
[Review] [Review]
Wed  6th Oct 
The Horn, St. Albans
[Review]
Thu  7th Oct 
The White Horse, High Wycombe
[Review]
Fri 22nd Oct 
Community College, Todmorden, W.Yorks
Thu  4th Nov 
Duchess of York, Leeds
[Review] [Review]
Fri 12th Nov 
Mean Fiddler, Harlesden, London
[Review] [Review]
Fri 19th Nov 
Star & Garter, Manchester
[Review]
Thu  2nd Dec 
The Old Wine Vaults, Holywell
[Review + Photos]
Mon 13th Dec 
Telford's Warehouse, Chester
[Review]
Fri 20th Feb 
The Limelight, Crewe
[Review]
Sat 14th Mar 
The Valley, Redditch Utd FC
[Review]
Sat  4th Apr 
The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford (support Katsuit Karate and Starsky)
[Review]
Fri 17th Apr 
Fibbers, York (support Percy + 1)
[Review]
Wed 22nd Apr 
The Half-Time Orange, Leicester (support I, Ludicrous & Ludd Gang)
[Review]
Fri 24th Apr 
Star & Garter, Manchester (support The Bleenees & Tiny)
[Review]
Tue  5th May 
The Victoria Inn, Derby (support MJ Hibbett)

Fri 15th May 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield
[Review]
Fri 22nd May 
The Duchess Of York, Leeds (support Privilege)
[Review]
Sun  5th Jul 
Royal Festival Hall, London (supporting Silver Apples)
[Review]
Thu  9th Jul 
Axiom Arts Centre, Cheltenham
[Review]
Fri 10th Jul 
The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford (support Spectre)
[Review]
Wed 29th Jul 
Night & Day, Manchester (support Calvin Party)
[Review]
Thu  1st Oct 
The Flax & Firkin, Preston
[Review]
Wed  7th Oct 
The Krazy House, Liverpool (support Dead Poppies & Jegsy Dodd)
[Review]
Mon 12th Oct 
Fat Pauly's, Norwich (support Universal Love Train and Ouija)
[Review]
Tue 13th Oct 
The Racehorse, Northampton (support Fat Controller)
[Review]
Fri 30th Oct 
Telford's Warehouse, Chester
[Review]
Fri  6th Nov 
The Mean Fiddler, Harlesden, London (support Athletico Strip)
[Review]
Fri 27th Nov 
The Duchess of York, Leeds (support Casino Volante)
[Review]
Thu  3rd Dec 
The Limelight, Crewe
[Review]
Wed 16th Dec 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield (support Velodrome 2000)
[Review]
Fri 24th Jan 
Fiddlers, Bedminster, Bristol (no support)
[Review]
Thu  6th Feb 
Village Hall, Southwick, Brighton (benefit)
[Review]
Sat  1st Mar 
Physio & Firkin, Leicester (support Unknown Stuntman)
[Review]
Sat 10th Apr 
The Adelphi, Preston (no support)
[Review]
Fri 18th Apr 
Duchess of York, Leeds (support BiNGO)
[Review]
Mon 16th Jun 
The Cathouse, Glasgow (support Hugh Reed & His Velvet Underpants)
[Review]
Sat 21st Jun 
Fibbers, York (support Pence Eleven, Moo)
[Review]
Fri 18th Jul 
Telford's Warehouse, Chester (no support)
[Review]
Thu 21st Aug 
The Attic, Edinburgh (support Pizza Boy Delivery, Liquid Lunch)
[Review]
Fri 22nd Aug 
One In Twelve Club, Bradford
[Review]
Fri 24th Oct 
Star & Garter, Manchester (support Calvin Party)
[Review]
Thu  6th Nov 
Duchess of York, Leeds
[Review]
Mon  8th Dec 
The Boardwalk, Sheffield (support The Bendy Monsters)
[Review]
Sat 13th Dec 
The Varsity, Wolverhampton (support The Incredible Men)
[Review]
Tue 16th Dec 
Filibuster & Firkin, Darlington (support Lucas)
[Review]
Fri 13th Sep 
The Astoria 2, London (support Calvin Party)
[Review]
Tue 15th Oct 
Duchess of York, Leeds (support People Like Us)
[Review]
??? ??th Nov 
The Boardwalk, Manchester

Fri 23rd Nov 
Fibbers, York
[Review]
Wed  4th Dec 
The Guildhall, Gloucester
[Review]
Thu  5th Dec 
Level 3, Swindon (support Roundabout & Buffalo Skinners)
Fri 13th Dec 
The Venue, New Cross, London
[Review]
Fri 20th Dec 
The Varsity, Wolverhampton

Any promoters interested in staging a HMHB gig should contact Geoff Davies at Probe Plus on 0151 733 1810 (not this website.)